New Music. Get your pre save link now! ;-)

Save the date!
22-2-22 a NEW MUSIC release is coming up. “Bellinte” is the 2nd out of 5 singles which will be released on all digital platforms. New music from Tico y Aguabajo.
Pre-save link available now!:
Efraim Trujillo – Saxophone
Enrique Firpi – Drums
Frans Cornelissen – Trombone
Tico Pierhagen – Piano
Thank you for listening and supporting our music.