Vinyl release – Album “Puro”

The album \”Puro\” which has been released in 2019 will be released on vinyl in 2021.
The new vinyl release will contain a brand new track. \”Cabeza del sur\” is composed by Frans Cornelissen and is recorded in lockdown. This implies that al the musicians have recorded their parts at home. After the recordings Hans Ravestein mixed it at the Groenland studio in Hilversum.